Pastor: Rev. Joseph T. Szolack
jszolack@ourladyofhopenj.org

Parochial Vicar: Rev. Edward M. Kennedy
ekennedy@ourladyofhopenj.org

Hispanic Ministry: Rev. René Canales
rcanales@ourladyofhopenj.org

Senior Priest: Rev. John DelDuca
jdelduca@ourladyof hopenj.org

Pastoral Associate: Sister Dorothy Aloisio
sisterdorothy@ourladyofhopenj.org

Deacon: Jack Werner
jwerner@ourladyofhopenj.org

Deacon: Mike Harkins
mharkins@ourladyofhopenj.org

Deacon: Robert Foley
rfoley@ourladyofhopenj.org

Deacon: Andrew Encarnado
aencarnado@ourladyofhopenj.org

Business Manager: Tracy Pezzuto

tpezzuto@ourladyofhopenj.org

Hispanic Ministry – Administrative Assistant: Carmen Williams
cwilliams@ourladyofhopenj.org

Faith Formation Leader: Mary Jo Dwyer
FaithFormationLeader@ourladyofhopenj.org

Faith Formation Office Secretary: Janice McCann
religiousedoffice@ourladyofhopenj.org

Sacrament Coordinator: Trudy Cranston
SacramentCoordinator@ourladyofhopenj.org

Receptionist: Cindy Cifelli
receptionist@ourladyofhopenj.org

Director of Music: Dr. Theodore Kiefer
musicdirector@ourladyofhopenj.org

Youth Ministry Coordinator: Diane Scafidi
youthministry@ourladyofhopenj.org

Director of Liturgy: Michael Alibrando 
liturgy@ourladyofhopenj.org

Maintenance: Steven Traenkner
maintenance@ourladyofhopenj.org

Bookkeeper: Linda DiSabatino
bookkeeper@ourladyofhopenj.org

Database Coordinator: Deborah Columella
databasecoordinator@ourladyofhopenj.org

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday:
9:00am – 8:00pm
Friday:
9:00am – 4:00pm

Staff Link

Staff Page