Pastor: Rev. Joseph T. Szolack

Parochial Vicar: Rev. Edward M. Kennedy

Hispanic Ministry: Rev. René Canales

Senior Priest: Rev. John DelDuca

Pastoral Associate: Sister Dorothy Aloisio

Deacon: Jack Werner

Deacon: Mike Harkins

Deacon: Robert Foley

Deacon: Andrew Encarnado

Business Manager: Tracy Pezzuto

Hispanic Ministry – Administrative Assistant: Carmen Williams

Faith Formation Leader: Mary Jo Dwyer

Faith Formation Office Secretary: Janice McCann

Sacrament Coordinator: Trudy Cranston

Receptionist: Cindy Cifelli

Director of Music: Dr. Theodore Kiefer

Youth Ministry Coordinator: Diane Scafidi

Director of Liturgy: Michael Alibrando

Maintenance: Steven Traenkner

Bookkeeper: Linda DiSabatino

Database Coordinator: Deborah Columella

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday:
9:00am – 8:00pm
9:00am – 4:00pm

Staff Link

Staff Page