On May 12,2010 under the convening of Rev. Mark R. Cavagnaro and decreed by Bishop Joseph A. Galante,

St. Agnes Church and St. Jude Church became Our Lady of Hope Parish.

Below is the Vision and Mission of the newly formed

Our Lady of Hope Parish.


Office Hours

Monday – Thursday:
9:00am – 8:00pm
9:00am – 4:00pm

Staff Link

Staff Page